cinema

Executive Team

CEO

Hugo Garofalo
hgarofalo@esusa.net
Office: (248) 579-9928

 

President

Mike Moore
mmoore@esusa.net
Office: (248) 579-9928

 

Chief Operating Officer

Rick Davis
rdavis@esusa.net
Office: (248) 579-9928

 

Vice President of Business Development, East

Russ Crockett
rcrockett@esusa.net
Office: (248) 579-9928

 

Vice President of Business Development, Western Region

Corey Przenkop
cprzenkop@esusa.net
Office: (248) 579-9928

 

Vice President, CFO, Processing Manage

Leslie Peck
lpeck@esusa.net
Office: (248) 579-9928

 

SRA, MNAA, V.P – Chief Appraiser

Blair Dingeman
bdingeman@esusa.net
Office: (248) 579-9928

 

 

 

Order an appraisal

Place your order online and get helpful status updates.

Join Our Panel

Our goal is to build a long term relationship with our vendors to provide the best service to our valuable clients.

Join our panel today!

Become A Client

We consistently outperform our competitors with better turn-around time by streamlining the appraisal process.

Become a lender client today!